Contact Us

Sunnyvale Seafood

2910 Faber Street

Union City, CA 94587

 

(510) 477-0008
(510) 972-6148: Fax
info@sunnyvaleseafood.com

 

National Sales Team

James Dimino
Direct: 941.225.2397
Cell : 941.586.8225
james@sunnyvaleseafood.com

Jimmy Dimino
Direct: 941.225.2397
Cell : 941.586.8225
jdimino@sunnyvaleseafood.com

Tina Ho
Direct: 510.972.6138
tina@sunnyvaleseafood.com

Billy Heng
Cell : 626.362.7828
Billy@sunnyvaleseafood.com

 

Jim Bugbee

VP Business developmentĀ Global supply chain
Cell : 425.577.9383
jbugbee@sunnyvaleseafood.com

 

Distribution & Wholesale sales team

Richard Chin
Direct: 510.972.6125
richard@sunnyvaleseafood.com

Christine Lang
Direct: 510.972.6118
christine@sunnyvaleseafood.com

Nga Tran
Direct: 510.972.6117
nga@sunnyvaleseafood.com

Emma Lin
Direct: 510.972.6148
emma@sunnyvaleseafood.com

Thuy Bui
Direct: 510.240.1492
thuybui@sunnyvaleseafood.com