Contact Us

Sunnyvale Seafood

2910 Faber Street

Union City, CA 94587

 

(510) 477-0008
(510) 972-6148: Fax
info@sunnyvaleseafood.com

 

National Sales Team

Dan Herring

Director national accounts
Cell: 863.738.1036
FAX: 863.337.5211
dherring@sunnyvaleseafood.com

 

Tina Ho

Account Executive
Direct: 510.972.6138
tina@sunnyvaleseafood.com

 

Billy Heng

Account Executive
Cell: 626.362.7828
Billy@sunnyvaleseafood.com

 

Bob Liao

Global Supply Chain Manager
Cell: 650.889.6416
Bob_liao@goulian.cn

 

Jim Bugbee

VP Business development Global supply chain
Cell: 425.577.9383
jbugbee@sunnyvaleseafood.com

Distribution & Wholesale sales team

Richard Chin
Direct: 510.972.6125
richard@sunnyvaleseafood.com

 

Ai Huynh
Direct: 510.972.6118
aihuynh@sunnyvaleseafood.com

 

Nga Tran
Direct: 510.972.6117
nga@sunnyvaleseafood.com

 

Natacha Medina
Direct: 510.972.6055
natacha@sunnyvaleseafood.com

 

Emma Lin
Direct: 510.972.6148
emma@sunnyvaleseafood.com

 

Michelle Zhang
Direct: 510.972.6054
mzhang@sunnyvaleseafood.com

 

Erika Ramirez
Direct: 510.972.6110
erika@sunnyvaleseafood.com

 

Vincent Ma
Direct: 510.393.5726
vincent@sunnyvaleseafood.com