Contact Us

Sunnyvale Seafood

2910 Faber Street

Union City, CA 94587

 

(510) 477-0008
(510) 972-6148: Fax
info@sunnyvaleseafood.com

 

National Sales Team

Jimmy Dimino
Direct: 941.225.2397
Cell : 941.586.8225
jdimino@sunnyvaleseafood.com

Tina Ho
Direct: 510.972.6138
tina@sunnyvaleseafood.com

 

Nick Liang
Direct: 510.400.6026
nick@sunnyvaleseafood.com

 

Distribution & Wholesale sales team

Richard Chin
Direct: 510.972.6125
richard@sunnyvaleseafood.com

 

Nga Tran
Direct: 510.972.6117
nga@sunnyvaleseafood.com

Emma Lin
Direct: 510.972.6148
emma@sunnyvaleseafood.com

Thuy Bui
Direct: 510.240.1492
thuybui@sunnyvaleseafood.com